Baffin Expedition 2008
 
 
Baffin Expedition 2008

Red Bull
Red Bull (www.redbull.com)

Gore Tex
Gore Tex © (www.goretex.de)

Marmot
Marmot (www.marmot.de)

Red Bull
Mountain Hardwear (www.mountainhardwear.com)

Red Bull
Lowa (www.lowa.de)

Red Bull
Adidas Eyewear (www.adidas.com/eyewear/)

Leki
LEKI (www.leki.com)

k2
K2 (www.k2skis.com)

Red Chili
Red Chili (www.redchili.de)

k2
Wild Country (www.wildcountry.co.uk)

k2
Petzl (www.petzl.com)

k2
Scott (www.scottusa.com)

k2
Beal (www.bealplanet.com)

k2
Exped (www.exped.com)

k2
Ozone (www.flyozone.com)

ortlieb
Ortlieb (www.ortlieb.com)

powerbar
Power Bar (www.powerbar.com)

ortlieb
Tavel Lunch (www.travellunch.com)

garmin
Garmin (www.garmin.com)



Production Partner:

ortlieb
DrehXtrem (www.drehxtrem.de)